Here to Help You

Petersfield Town Council comprises of 15 staff members who are led by The Town Clerk.  They would be delighted to help you with any questions you may have regarding Petersfield Town Council.

Town Council Staff

Neil Hitch – Town Clerk

Michelle Snow – Finance Officer

Jon Tucker – Festival Hall Manager

Ginnie Rutter – Office Administrator

Kathryn Ellis-Blandford – Office Administrator

Steve Field – Office & Committees Manager

Tanya Spencer – Finance Assistant

Dugg Budd – Senior Groundsman

Aidan Rickhuss – Grounds Operative

Joe Allen – Apprentice Grounds Operative

Mike Davis – Halls Supervisor

Peter Greinke – Halls Supervisor

Christian Bran – Halls Supervisor