Petersfield Town Council comprises of 15 staff members who are led by The Town Clerk.  They would be delighted to help you with any questions you may have regarding Petersfield Town Council.

Neil Hitch

Town Clerk

Michelle Snow

Finance Officer

Jon Tucker

Festival Hall Manager

Steve Field

Projects & Office Manager

Kathryn Ellis-Blandford

Office Administrator

Ginnie Rutter

Office Administrator

Sophie Fisher

Committees Administrator

Gemma Booty

Sales Ledger

Laura Tucker

Purchase Ledger

Dugg Budd

Senior Groundsman

Ethan McKenna

Apprentice Grounds Operative

Lewis Cole

Grounds Operative

David Cole

Deputy Groundsman

Mark Dypevag

Grounds Operative

Grounds Operative

Mike Davis

Halls Supervisor

Peter Greinke

Halls Supervisor

Close Search Window