Town Councillors are here for you

Elected Councillors

Petersfield Town Council comprises 12 elected members and is very proud to be the first Town Council in Hampshire to be awarded the accolade of being a Quality Town Council.

Please feel free to contact any Town Councillors either by telephone, email or post and they will be delighted to hear from you and will endeavor to help with any matters you may wish to raise with them.

Please note all members of the Town Council, with the exception of the Town Mayor are members of the Planning committee.

Still unsure who’s your Councillor?  Use the EHDC map checker – simply check the ‘ward’ box in categories and find your address.

What should I expect from my Councillor?

Close Search Window
Skip to content